This gluten free tikka masala sauce makes you a perfect Indian dish during your diet.
This gluten free tikka masala sauce is good for Paleo diet, gluten free diet and does not contain any dairy products. It is soya free, corn free and contains no added sugar. Moreover, there are no artificial ingredients inside: free from flavour enhancers and colouring agents!
Below you can see our best gluten free tikka masala recipe:[amd-yrecipe-recipe:31]
Most of all, the Paleo and gluten free Tikka Masala sauce does not contain any added sugar, only naturally occurring sugar content.
Ingredients: tomato powder, garam masala spice mixture (cumin, coriander, cardamom, black pepper, fennel, bay leaf, cinnamon, clove, clove, nutmeg), tapioca starch, salt